Friday, January 17, 2020

Vespers

Job 38:1–5 Judges 16:1–17

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sleeping at Midnight

Friday, January 10, 2020

Time of the Sealing

Revelation 7 Revelation 16:12 Genesis 49:16–17

Saturday, December 21, 2019

A Mirror for the Character

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Faith is the Victorhy

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Church Service

Friday, October 25, 2019

Vespers

Saturday, September 28, 2019

The Power of Truthful Thought

Friday, September 13, 2019

Testimony of Neuroscience

Friday, September 6, 2019

Testimony of Physics

Friday, August 16, 2019

The Necessity of God's Law

Saturday, August 3, 2019

The Greatest Risk They Ever Took

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Whatsoever Things are Pure

Friday, July 19, 2019

Vesper Service

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Church Service

Friday, July 12, 2019

Vesper Service

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Knowing and Thinking About Truth

Friday, July 5, 2019

What is Faith?

Saturday, June 22, 2019

The Importance of Thought

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Church Service

Friday, April 5, 2019

Vesper Service

Saturday, March 30, 2019

More About Jesus Part 5

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Church Service

Saturday, March 2, 2019

More About Jesus Part 3

Saturday, February 23, 2019

More about Jesus Part 2

Saturday, February 9, 2019

The Battle OF the Titans

Saturday, February 9, 2019

The Worst 15 Minutes

Revelation 1:17–20

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Within The Veil

Saturday, December 22, 2018

He will save His People from their sins
View all