Service Times
Friday Vespers
6:45 pm Friday 6:45 pm Friday
Sabbath School
9:15 am Saturday 9:15 am Saturday
Worship Service
10:50 am Saturday 10:50 am Saturday

Not currently streaming.

Friday, August 16, 2019

The Necessity of God's Law

Saturday, August 3, 2019

The Greatest Risk They Ever Took

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Whatsoever Things are Pure

Friday, July 19, 2019

Vesper Service

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Church Service

Friday, July 12, 2019

Vesper Service

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Knowing and Thinking About Truth

Friday, July 5, 2019

What is Faith?

Saturday, June 22, 2019

The Importance of Thought

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Church Service
View all
Aug

28

Mid Week of Prayer

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

30

Vespers

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

31

Sabbath School

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

31

Worship

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

4

Mid Week of Prayer

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

6

Vespers

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

7

Sabbath School

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

7

Worship

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

11

Mid Week of Prayer

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

13

Vespers

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

14

Sabbath School

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

14

Worship

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

18

Mid Week of Prayer

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

20

Vespers

Weimar Campus Church

Sep

21

Sabbath School

Weimar Campus Church