Service Times
Friday Vespers
6:45 pm Friday 6:45 pm Friday
Sabbath School
9:15 am Saturday 9:15 am Saturday
Worship Service
10:50 am Saturday 10:50 am Saturday

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Church Service

Friday, July 12, 2019

Vesper Service

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Knowing and Thinking About Truth

Friday, July 5, 2019

What is Faith?

Saturday, June 22, 2019

The Importance of Thought

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Church Service

Friday, April 5, 2019

Vesper Service

Saturday, March 30, 2019

More About Jesus Part 5

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Church Service

Saturday, March 2, 2019

More About Jesus Part 3
View all
Jul

19

Vespers

Weimar Campus Church

Jul

20

Sabbath School

Weimar Campus Church

Jul

20

Worship

Weimar Campus Church

Jul

24

Mid Week of Prayer

Weimar Campus Church

Jul

26

Vespers

Weimar Campus Church

Jul

27

Sabbath School

Weimar Campus Church

Jul

27

Worship

Weimar Campus Church

Jul

31

Mid Week of Prayer

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

2

Vespers

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

3

Sabbath School

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

3

Worship

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

7

Mid Week of Prayer

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

9

Vespers

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

10

Sabbath School

Weimar Campus Church

Aug

10

Worship

Weimar Campus Church